FLC Church Officers

June 2016 TO June 2018

President: Kert Stokes

Vice President: The Honorable Andrew Freiberg

Secretary: Lisa Langdon

Treasurer: Betty Inman

financial $ecretary: Carol Barringer




Board of Elders

Board of Stewardship

serving together with the following


Board of Trustees

Board of Christian Outreach



Board of Christian Education

Board of Social Ministry