Officers and the Director of Each Board meet once a month - 3rd Tuesday @ 7pm


+  +  +


Board  of Elders

meet first Tuesday @ 6:30 pm

Jerry Johnson Jr - Director

Eddie Armstrong

Mike Johnson

Bob Perry

Robby Ray

Gilbert Scott

Dan Teel

Jim Langdon


Board of Christian Outreach

meets via Internet and Email

- Director

Chad Hamby

Jerry Johnson III

Mike Johnson

Richard Lapham

Wendy Tieck

Vickie Lichtenberg

Linda Macy

Board of Trustees

meet second Tuesday @ 7pm

Richard NobleDirector

Alan Blakemore

Steve Kiebzak

Adam Behnen

Kieth Nichols

Board of Stewardship

meet second Tuesday @ 7pm

Carol LoganDirector

Kathy Johnson


Board of  Christian Education

meet second Tuesday @ 6 pm

Dianna Johnson Director

CrystalFreiberg (VBS Coordinator)

Brian DeBord

Erin Fennell

Jack Fennell

Lisa Eulo

Megan Naquin



Board of Social Ministry

meet last Sunday @ 12:30pm

Hazel SteelDirector

Susan Stokes

Dianna Johnson

Laurie Armstrong

Lisa Scott

Barbie Pretzier